In 2017, Nan McKay honored six exceptional agencies that displayed innovation, determination, and creativity in their mission to generate real change in their communities. In 2018, we are looking for a new batch of the affordable housing industry’s brightest stars to share their experiences and successes.

There are four awards up for nomination:

  • NMA Development Award (Large Agency)
  • NMA Development Award (Small Agency)
  • NMA Resident Service Award (Large Agency)
  • NMA Resident Service Award (Small Agency)

Award winners will receive two free registrations to The Housing Conference this February 25-26 in New Orleans, LA where they will be presented with an engraved trophy.

Don’t miss the opportunity to put your agency in the spotlight and share your success! Entries are due Friday, August 31st, 2018.

Nominate Your Housing Authority

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *