2019-2021 PNRC-NAHRO Officers, Executive Board Members & Staff

President – Cupid Alexander, City of Portland Mayor’s Office

First Immediate Past President – Saeed Hajarizadeh, Vancouver Housing Authority

Second Immediate Past President – Sunny Shaw, Pocatello Housing Authority

Senior Vice President – Jillian Patterson, Boise City/Ada County Housing Authority

Secretary – Holly Paterson, Indigo Real Estate Services

Treasurer РLori McGowan, 

VP for Commissioners – Karina Mason, Pocatello Housing Authority

VP for Community Revitalization & Development РCara Carter, 

VP for Housing – Sarah Parker, Northeast Oregon Housing Authority

VP for Member Services 

VP for Professional Development -Bob Peterson

Members at Large: Bill Cook (2021), Vanessa Sanchez (2022), Dave Wellings (2023), & Josh Crites (2023)

Cascade Chapter President – Vacant

Idaho Chapter President – Andy Rodriguez, Nampa Housing Authority

Alaska Association of Housing Authorities – Carol Gore, Cook Inlet Housing Authority

Regional Service Officer – Shelli Scrogum, PNRC-NAHRO